

J.P. Stevens Soccer Awards 2024

Freshmen

Captain Awards:..... Tanay Shah & Sanjeev Krishnagiri Harish

Sportsmanship: Akshit Arya Most Improved: Akshay Murali Coaches Award: Inderveer Singh

Most Outstanding: Collin Casey

Junior Varsity

Captain Awards:......Nihar Patel, Aiden Chow, Samip Majumder, Sai

Shoubhit Mondi

Sportsmanship: Akram Rizak
Most Improved: Niraj Matieda

Coaches Award: Mikita Shaikouski, Dev Patel

Most Outstanding: Eshan Jagdale

Varsity

Captains Award:.....Tanish Chanthan and Ryan George

Sportsmanship Award: Ronald Achachi, Lucas Wang

Most Improved Award: Talha Syed
Coaches Award: Abhishek Narkhede

Hawk Award - Most Outstanding Offensive Player: Ishaan Manu

Raptor Award - Most Outstanding Midfield Player: Tanish Chanthan

Talon Player - Most Outstanding Defensive Player: Ryan George

Most Outstanding Player: Tanish Chanthan